Georgia College Personnel Association

Executive Board Members

Elected Board Members

 

JeremyBrownJeremy Brown
President

Georgia Institute of Technology
Residence Hall Director
michaelj.brown@housing.gatech.edu

 

 

Stacey Milner
President Elect
Georgia College & State University
Assistant Director for Fraternity & Sorority Life 
stacey.milner@gcsu.edu

Spranza-headshotJohn Spranza
Past President

Georgia Highlands College
Director of Student Life
jspranza@highlands.edu

 

 

Deborah Ayoade
Treasurer
Morehouse College
Assistant Director of Student Life
deborah.ayoade@morehouse.edu

 

 

Kristian Contreras
Secretary
Agnes Scott College
Director of Diversity Programs
kcontreras@agnesscott.edu

 

Markesha Henderson, Ph.D.
Faculty Representative Member-At-Large
University of West Georgia
Assistant Professor of Leadership and Instruction
mhenders@westga.edu

 

 

VACANT
USG Representative Member-At-Large

 

Bernita Akinsipe
TCSG Representative Member-At-Large

Chattahoochee Tech
bernita.akinsipe@chattahoocheetech.edu

 

FrantzFrantz Salomon
Private Institution Member-at-Large
Mercer University
Residence Life Area Coordinator
salomon_f@mercer.edu

 

 

Tiffany Bayne
Conference Chair
Georgia College & State University
Assistant Director for Fraternity & Sorority Life
tiffany.bayne@gcsu.edu

 

 

Appointed Board Members

 

Benjamin Wentworth
Conference Chair Elect
Georgia Southern University
Graduate Academic Advisor
bwentworth@georgiasouthern.edu

VACANT
Assessment/Planning
Georgia Journal Editor

 

clarkJordyn Clark
Marketing and Communication Chair
Kennesaw State University – Marietta
Assistant Director of Student Engagement
jclar186@kennesaw.edu

 

 

Untitled-4Mike Fulford, Ph.D.
Next Generation Conference Chair
University of Georgia
Director of Assessment
mfulford@uga.edu

 

 

Kijua Sanders-McMurtry, Ph.D.
Essentials of Student Affairs Practice (ESAP) & Professional Development Chair
Agnes Scott College
Associate Vice President & Dean for Community Diversity
ksandersmcmurtry@agnesscott.edu